2016-2018 MPFFU Committees

Safety & Health	Title	District	Local
Steve Heim	Chairman	4 th	Lincoln Park
Chris Reynolds	Vice Chair	3 rd	Bay City
Steve Hoving		2 nd	Kentwood
Patrick DuVall		2 nd	Plainfield Twp.
Pat Conely		4 th	Plymouth Twp.
Bernie Brosnan		4 th	Canton Twp.
Matt Wyszczelski		4 th	Hamtramck
Jason Kiekbusch		4 th	Redford Twp.
Cliff VanDeusen II		5 th	Grand Ledge
Jason Nelson		6 th	Sterling Hts.

EMS	Title	District	Local
Monty Nye	Vice Chair	5 th	Grand Ledge
Bart Perry		2 nd	Grand Rapids
Lisa Martin		4 th	Dearborn Hts
Glen Scafidi	Chair	4 th	Trenton
Chris Lisak		4 th	Redford Twp.
Keith Anderson		4 th	Trenton
Chris Lake		5 th	Lansing
Richard Terrell		5 th	Summit-Jackson
Melissa Medici		6 th	Southfield

Education	Title	District	Local
Shaun Abbey	Chair	2nd	Kentwood
Casey Quinn		2 nd	Plainfield
Kevin Caldwell		4 th	Western Wayne
Ken Barnes		5 th	Delta Twp.
Jeannell Justin		5 th	Battle Creek
Andy Houde	Vice Chair	6 th	Harrison Twp.

Political Education	Title	District	Local
Matt Sahr	Chair	6 th	Harrison Twp
Eric Jackson		2 nd	Traverse City
Joe Dubay		2 nd	Grand Rapids
Phil Hall	Vice Chair	4 th	Dearborn Heights
Jared Nisch		5 th	Lansing
Dustin Farhat		5 th	East Lansing
Rob Scott		6 th	Southfield
Chris Kenny		6 th	Hazel Park
Gary Purdom		6 th	Birmingham
Scott Halleck		6 th	Warren

PSO	Title	District	Local
Monty Nye	Chair	5 th	Meridian Twp
David Zurawski		4 th	Brownstown
Christopher Love	Vice Chair	5 th	Battle Creek
Jeff Whitehead		5 th	Coldwater

Structure & Org.	Title	District	Local
Mark Docherty	Chair	6 th	Sterling Heights
Terry Chesney	Vice Chair	4 th	Trenton
Aileen Pettinger		3 rd	Saginaw
Rich Clark		2 nd	Grand Rapids
Mick Wiewiura		4 th	Dearborn Heights

Education & Training Coordinator: William Pawluk **Communication Coordinator**: David Polite