• Committee Information

    Consolidation (PSO) Committee

    Committee Members:

    Chairperson-Monty Nye

    David Zurawski

    Christopher Love

    Jeff Whitehead

    Contact: Monty Nye
    Education & Training

    Committee Members:

    Shaun Abbey - Chairman - shaunabbey@sbcglobal.net

    Andy Houde - Vice Chairman - ahoude23@hotmail.com

    Jeannell Justin - firebronco7@yahoo.com

    Ken Barnes - ken.barnes@iaff2846.org

    Kevin Caldwell - caldwelldetroit@gmail.com

    Casey Quinn - cquinn154@gmail.com

    William Pawluk - Education & Training Coordinator - pawlukw@yahoo.com

    Contact: Shaun Abbey
    EMS

    Committee Members:

    Glen Scafidi - Chairperson - glentfd@netzero.net

    Montgomery Nye - Vice Chairperson - mcnye@aol.com

    Christopher Lake - clake421@gmail.com

    Christopher Lisak - cmlisak@gmail.com

    Lisa Martin - lamartin72@hotmail.com

    Keith Anderson - kanderson@trenton-mi.com

    Richard Terrell - rterrell.jacksonfire@gmail.com

    Barton Perry - blkbart61@yahoo.com

    Melissa Medici - jmmedici@comcast.net

    Contact: Glen Scafidi
    Health & Safety

    Committee Members

    Steven Heim - Chairperson

    Christopher Reynolds - Vice Chairperson

    Matthew Wyszczelski

    Steve Hoving

    Clifford VanDeusen

    Jason Nelson

    Patrick DuVall

    Jason Kiekbusch

    Bernard Brosnan

    Patrick Conely

    Contact: Steven Heim
    Political Action

    Committee Members

    Matthew Sahr - Chairperson

    Phillip Hall - Vice Chairperson

    Christopher Kenny

    Eric Jackson

    Robert Scott

    Scott Halleck

    Joseph Dubay

    Gary Purdom

    Jared Nisch

    Dustin Farhat

    Contact: Matthew Sahr
  • Contact Information for Local Union Executive Board Members

    You can access the most accurate information from the IAFF website by clicking on this link.  You may have to log in. You can search by local name, local number, by state, or by the officers name if you know it.  This data is updated daily.

    Find Your Elected Officials

    Upcoming Events
    MPFFU Committee Meetings
    Sep 19, 2017
    Radisson Hotel - Lansing
    2nd District Meeting-Muskegon
    Sep 22, 2017
    Verdoni's Event Center
    3rd District Meeting - Bay City
    Sep 25, 2017
    DoubleTree Hotel-Bay City
    5th District Meeting - South Haven
    Sep 26, 2017
    Lakeshore Ciao Event Center
    6th District Meeting-Madison Heights
    Sep 27, 2017
    Club Venetian Banquet Center
    4th District Meeting-Livonia
    Sep 28, 2017
    Laurel Manor Banquet Center
    IAFF 8th District PEP
    Nov 13, 2017
    Hyatt Regency, Indianapolis
    MPFFU Committee Meetings
    Dec 11, 2017
    Lansing Radisson Hotel

    Fire Pac

    Join MPFFU FIRE PAC Now - online form

    Click here for manual auto-deduction form

    IAFF Center of Excellence for Behavioral Health Treatment and Recovery
    The first recovery center designed specifically for IAFF members

    Michigan Crisis Response Association-1-800-969-0025

    Welcome to MIOSHA!
    click here
  • MPFFU

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image